ABOUT SCMC

Contact us

Contact form coming soon!

Administrative Staff


Cathy Holbrook

Executive Director
Cathy@scmc-online.org
616.459.2224 (203)


Carla Messing

Event and Facility Director
Carla@scmc-online.org
616.459.2224 (204)


Lauren Cooper

Development Director
Lauren@scmc-online.org

616.459.2224 (205)


Martha Bundra

Education Director
Martha@scmc-online.org

616.459.2224 (206)

Melodie Shoemaker
Business Manager
Melodie@scmc-online.org

616.459.2224 (208)

Tonya Nolan
Box Office Manager
Tonya@scmc-online.org

616.459.2224 (201)

Audrey Borgman
Development Associate
Audrey@scmc-online.org

616.459.2224 (210)

Rebecca Steinke
Education Assistant
Rebecca@scmc-online.org
616.459.2224 (209)

Board of Trustees

Dan Persinger, President
Tim Raymer, Vice President
Larry Figueroa, Treasurer
Taggart Town, Secretary

Lori Baker
Renwick Brutus
Danielle Buth
Saralyn Coupe
Julie Croll
Michael Hampton
Michelle Hoexum
Scott Hubbard
Scott Huizenga
John Irwin
Scott Kraemer
Christopher Martin
Kim S. Mitchell
Sheila VanZile
Clare Wade

School of Music Faculty

Cyndi Betts, Adult String Orchestra
Paul Brewer, Jazz Band director
Robin Connell, Jazz Combo director
Paul Keen, Grand Band
Erin DeYoung, Sinfonia
Cullen McCarthy, Concert Band
Dan Scott, Philharmonic
Patricia Wunder, Concert Orchestra 
Marilyn Brannen, Outreach Conductor
Carrie Brannen, Outreach Assistant

St. Cecilia Music Center Event Staff

Jessica Carr
Rick Maycroft
Josh Doane
Jon Carr


Artistic Advisory Committee

Christopher Martin
Scott VanderWert
Lazaro Vega